Copyrights


Copyrights


The coordinates of MPF head of copyright law to inform for breach of copyright on the MPF site are the following:

Pierre-Yves Revillard
MPF Paris
2, rue Léon Boursier
92400 COURBEVOIE – FRANCE

Email: copyrights@mpfparis.fr



MPF – How to use the trademarks MPF


Around the world, customers recognize and choose the MPF talent management solutions in relying on trademarks and services of the company marks, synonyms for high quality. Without these trademarks and these service marks (collectively “Trademarks”), the general public and businesses could not distinguish solutions MPF from those of other companies, nor easily identify the superior quality that represent trademarks MPF. It is therefore crucial that the marks of MPF are protected.

For instructions for the use of trademarks, see the site of INPI: National Institute of Industrial Property.

If, after reading the instructions for the use of the trademarks MPF, you still have a question as to their use, please send it to copyrights@mpfparis.com. MPF will make effort to respond to your request. However, according to the number of requests, the response time may be several weeks. In the absence of response, the instructions for the use of the trademarks MPF apply.



Design of media marketing


If you are a developer, a partner, a client or another third party, always follow your style of design owner in the creation and production of marketing support. You may not copy the style of design MPF nor borrow design MPF elements.



Instructions for the use of elements covered by copyright of MPF


The use of texts, graphics, images, screen shots and other original elements from MPF sources must be approved by MPF. In addition, the use of elements of this type requires a notice of copyright (either next to the item or page footnote) indicating the copyright of MPF. You should use the following text:

“© < Year> MPF. All rights reserved.”

The license associated with the MPF photographs allows only their use by MPF. They should not be used by third parties in their communications.



MPF – Rights of copyright and trademarks


© 2021-2022 MPF. All rights reserved.
Any reproduction or communication of this publication, even partial, by any process and for any purpose whatsoever, is prohibited without the prior express authorization of MPF. The information contained in this document may be modified by MPF without notice. Some software marketed by MPF and its distributors contain software components which are the property of third-party publishers. All other names of products and services mentioned are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies. The data contained in this document are shown for informational purposes only. The specifications of the products may vary from one country to the other. The present information is subject to change without notice. They are provided by MPF for informational purposes only, without commitment or warranty of any kind. The MPF group may in no case be held liable for any error or omission relating to this information. The only guarantees for the products and services of the MPF group are those set out expressly guarantee accompanying, if any, such products and services. None of the information contained in this document constitute an additional safeguard.

The photos used on this site are from:

© Elena Bsl - Shutterstock.com
© Kit Wai Chan - Stock.adobe.com
© 18percentgrey – Fotolia.com
© Andres Rodriguez – Fotolia.com
© AVAVA – Fotolia.com
© Christophe Fouquin – Fotolia.com
© Christophe Schmid – Fotolia.com
© Delphimages – Fotolia.com
© endostock – Fotolia.com
© Enjoy – Fotolia.com
© Joggie Botma – Fotolia.com
© Julien Eichinger – Fotolia.com
© Kovalenko Inna – Fotolia.com
© linous – fotolia.com
© nyul – Fotolia.com
© pressmaster – Fotolia.com
© ra2 studio – Fotolia.com
© treenabeena – Fotolia.com
© WavebreakMediaMicro – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com

Copyrights


Copyrights


Les coordonnées du responsable MPF du droit d’auteur à informer en cas de violation du droit d’auteur sur le site MPF sont les suivantes :

Pierre-Yves Revillard
MPF Paris
2, rue Léon Boursier
92400 COURBEVOIE – FRANCE

Email: copyrights@mpfparis.com



MPF – Consignes d’utilisation des marques commerciales MPF


Dans le monde entier, des clients reconnaissent et choisissent les solutions de gestion des talents de MPF en s’appuyant sur les marques commerciales et les marques de services de l’entreprise, synonymes de haute qualité. Sans ces marques commerciales et ces marques de services (collectivement, les « marques commerciales »), le grand public et les entreprises ne pourraient pas distinguer les solutions MPF de celles d’autres sociétés, ni identifier facilement la qualité supérieure que représentent les marques commerciales MPF. Il est donc crucial que les marques de MPF soient protégées.

Pour connaître les consignes d’utilisation des marques commerciales, consultez le site INPI : Institut National de la propriété industrielle.

Si, après avoir lu les Consignes d’utilisation des marques commerciales MPF, vous avez toujours une question quant à leur utilisation, veuillez l’adresser à copyrights@mpfparis.com . MPF fera son possible pour répondre à votre demande. Toutefois, selon le nombre de demandes, le délai de réponse pourra être de plusieurs semaines. En l’absence de réponse, les Consignes d’utilisation des marques commerciales MPF s’appliquent.



Conception de supports marketing


Si vous êtes un développeur, un partenaire, un client ou un autre tiers, respectez toujours votre style de conception propriétaire lors de la création et de la production d’un support marketing. Vous ne devez pas copier le style de conception MPF ni emprunter d’éléments de conception MPF.



Consignes d’utilisation d’éléments couverts par le droit d’auteur de MPF


L’utilisation de textes, de graphiques, d’images, de captures d’écran et d’autres éléments originaux provenant de sources MPF doit être approuvée par MPF. De plus, l’utilisation d’éléments de ce type nécessite un avis de droit d’auteur (soit en regard de l’élément, soit en note de bas de page) signalant le droit d’auteur de MPF. Il convient d’utiliser le texte suivant :

« © < Année > MPF. Tous droits réservés. »

La licence associée aux photographies MPF autorise seulement leur utilisation par MPF. Elles ne doivent pas être utilisées par les tiers dans leurs communications.



MPF – Droits d’auteur et marques commerciales


© 2021-2022 MPF. Tous droits réservés.
Toute reproduction ou communication de la présente publication, même partielle, par quelque procédé et à quelque fin que ce soit, est interdite sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de MPF. Les informations contenues dans le présent document peuvent être modifiées par MPF sans préavis. Certains logiciels commercialisés par MPF et ses distributeurs contiennent des composants logiciels qui sont la propriété d’éditeurs tiers. Tous les autres noms de produits et de services mentionnés sont des marques commerciales ou des marques déposées de leur entreprise respective. Les données contenues dans le présent document sont indiquées à titre informatif uniquement. Les spécifications des produits peuvent varier d’un pays à l’autre. Les présentes informations sont susceptibles d’être modifiées sans préavis. Elles sont fournies par MPF à titre informatif uniquement, sans engagement ni garantie d’aucune sorte. Le Groupe MPF ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable des erreurs ou omissions relatives à ces informations. Les seules garanties fournies pour les produits et les services du Groupe MPF sont celles énoncées expressément à titre de garantie accompagnant, le cas échéant, lesdits produits et services. Aucune des informations contenues dans le présent document ne saurait constituer une garantie supplémentaire.

Les photos utilisées sur ce site proviennent de :

© Elena Bsl - Shutterstock.com
© Kit Wai Chan - Stock.adobe.com
© 18percentgrey – Fotolia.com
© Andres Rodriguez – Fotolia.com
© AVAVA – Fotolia.com
© Christophe Fouquin – Fotolia.com
© Christophe Schmid – Fotolia.com
© Delphimages – Fotolia.com
© endostock – Fotolia.com
© Enjoy – Fotolia.com
© Joggie Botma – Fotolia.com
© Julien Eichinger – Fotolia.com
© Kovalenko Inna – Fotolia.com
© linous – fotolia.com
© nyul – Fotolia.com
© pressmaster – Fotolia.com
© ra2 studio – Fotolia.com
© treenabeena – Fotolia.com
© WavebreakMediaMicro – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com
© Yuri Arcurs – Fotolia.com